Photo by Hans Klestorfer


Momentan gibt es keine Termine. – Currently there are no concerts scheduled.

Floating World

Werner Zangerle: Soprano-, Altosaxophone
Michiru Ripplinger: Guitar
Judith Schwarz: Drums



„The floating world is the drama of lines – their currents, their sweeps, their curves, their loops, their zigzags and their thrusts. It is the rhythm of their directions, as they run with and against each other, as they diverge and snap together again.“

Floating World is a Contemporary Jazz Trio from Austria